Contact Us

Drop us a line, we’d love to hear from you.

Head Miller Dan Tarrant-Willis millmanager@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Flour bagging, Sales & Projects Ian Gray coordinator@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Hon Curator Amy Barnes curator@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Communications Simon Ballard comms@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Hon Treasurer Ian Reed treasurer@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Senior Warden Steve Molyneaux tidemillwardens@gmail.com
Maintenance Rick Chapman maintenance@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Education Lead Heather Sheehan education@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Friends Membership Secretary Caroline Peeke friends@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk
Chair of Trustees John Carrington chair@woodbridgetidemill.org.uk

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Woodbridge Tide Mill Museum
    Tide Mill Way
    Woodbridge
    Suffolk
    IP12 1BY

    Tel: 01394 388202